Hundertwasser Landscapes – Finished!

Wow, the Hundertwasser landscapes that my 5th graders are finishing up are just beautiful.  Today they added fabric circles to complete their pieces.

For the beginning of this cool project, go to Hundertwasser Landscapes

5th Grade Hundertwasser  5th Grade Hundertwasser Adding fabric circles (yes, that’s a cheese-head hat in the photo – it was crazy hat day!)

5th Grade Hundertwasser 5th Grade Hundertwasser 5th Grade Hundertwasser 5th Grade Hundertwasser 5th Grade Hundertwasser

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

4 thoughts on “Hundertwasser Landscapes – Finished!

  1. Hi Susan – sorry, I kept forgetting to measure these – they are on 18×20 heavy tagboard. I cut the tag down 2″ from 20×22 so I could frame them later, plus the slightly smaller size fit better on my art room tables.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *