Introducing….

I’d like to introduce a new face in the art room….Miss Robinett has recently joined us.  Becca is a student teacher from Hope College  and has blended so well into our teaching staff  and bonded so quickly with our students that I neglected to tell everyone about her!

IMG_0990

Miss Robinett getting to know a few of our artists!

A few words from Miss Robinett:

I just wanted to thank everyone for welcoming me into the Georgetown community! From the moment I walked in the door, I felt at home. I am in my fifth year at Hope College finishing up my college career with a great semester of student teaching! I have loved seeing the incredible artwork that the students are creating and am so thankful to finish up my semester here. Thanks again for having me!

A little bit more about me!

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Favorite Color: Blue

Favorite Food: Ice cream

Hobbies:  Hanging out with friends, watching my favorite TV shows and taking pictures!

If you’d like to check out more about my teaching, please check out my online portfolio at rebeccarobinett.weebly.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *