Thinking About My Holiday Cards…

As Thanksgiving weekend comes to a close, I’ve begun to think about Christmas….and holiday cards. Every year I enjoy playing with my  farm animal photos and using an online photography service to create a fun card.  This year I’m trying Shutterfly – and here’s why!  Shutterfly is currently offering 50 free cards to bloggers who write about their card service – what a great opportunity to try them out.

Sign up – here’s the link –  blog it, post on Facebook or Twitter, and get 50 free cards, what a deal.  Here are some of the cards I like at Shutterfly so far – and I’m still looking at all of their options.

They have some awesome trendy background colors in their Christmas Photo Card selection – love the browns in this one:

Shutterfly Trendy Brown

I like the simple cards that lend well to a black and white photo theme too, like this one:

Shutterfly black & white

Shutterfly also has a nice variety of desk calendars and other goodies to choose from for more holiday shopping too.  Check them out – and if you’re like me, you’ll be tempted to write up a blog post for your 50 free cards!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *